So something new for you… This mini-mix is a sampler selection of some of the lesser known tracks, b-sides and remixes from Cutters Releases over the past two years.

It’s been lovingly compiled to celebrate Melbourne Music Week 2012, specially for our friends at Mess and Noise.
Listen and enjoy!


Many of these artists (Ben Browning, Knightlife and Nile Delta) performed as part of our Melbourne Music Week labels series event with Two Bright Lakes at the National Gallery of Victoria in November 2012. The event also featured international heavyweights, Tim Sweeney (US) and Teengirl Fantasy (US). T’was quite a night. I’m sure those who attended would agree!


minimix tracklist:

1. Ben Browning – Night Dunes
2. Voltage – QE2
3. Das Moth – Wrong
4. Nile Delta – All This (Chicken Lips Malfunction)
5. The Miracles Club – Light Of Love (Neurotic Drum Band Remix)
6. Knightlife – I Want You
7. Ben Browning – Bullet Island
8. The Miracles Club – Ocean Song