Following their limited edition 12″ vinyl release, SPEED PAINTERS bring us the second installment of their debut recordings as a 6 track EP aptly titled BELLARINE II. This time they delve even further into the deeper, darker reaches of their sound, with ever-evolving arpeggiator rhythms, metallic percussion and beautifully layered atmospheric house melodies. Also joining them on this outing is an excellent re-working of “Australian Boy” by Australian boy-of-the-moment Harvey Sutherland (MCDE Recordings).


1. Australian Boy
2. Footpath Underwater
3. Bust
4. Nothing to Wear
5. Decided
6. Australian Boy (Harvey Sutherland Remix)

BUY IT NOW: Beatport / iTunes / Junodownload